Make your own free website on


Get Your Free Player Here

To play the Original Pilipino Music (OPM) real audio files located on this page, you need to download the Real Audio Player. Just click on the link above and it will take you to the nearest download site.


Roselle Nava

Added: August 03, 2002
CD provided by: Pearlie Tadeo

Source 1 Source 2 Lyrics
    Play All source 2
1. Dahil Mahal Na Mahal Kita source 2
2. (He's Somehow Been) A Part Of Me source 2
3. Lahing Ikaw Pa Rin source 2
4. Para Sa'yo source 2
5. Do You Love Me source 2
6. Please Stay source 2
7. Ikaw Pala source 2
8. I Should Have Never Cried source 2
9. Upang Muli Ay Magmahal source 2
10. Is It A Dream source 2
11. You Are (For Daddy) source 2
12. (Nothing's Gonna Make Me) Change source 2
Please Sign My GuestBook

Net2Phone Logo 120x60
UK Applicants Only
Copyright © PHCNAS 2001