Make your own free website on


Get Your Free Player Here

To play the Original Pilipino Music (OPM) real audio files located on this page, you need to download the Real Audio Player. Just click on the link above and it will take you to the nearest download site.


Pops Fernandez

Nagmamahal Pa Rin Sa'Yo
Added: March 31, 2001

      Play All Clips
    1. Nasaan Na Ang Puso Mo
    2. All The Love You Need
    3. Kakabakaba
    4. Bakit Lilisan
    5. I Wish I Could
    6. Can't Be Perfect
    7. Shine
    8. Ikaw Ang Simula
    9. Kaya Ko Pala
    10. Dreams
    11. Iiwanan Mo Ba?
    12. I Was Once A Child Like You
Please Sign My GuestBook

CallWave CCGPCR00001037
Copyright © PHCNAS 2001